Monday, February 7, 2011

Hip-Hop R&B Mix Vol.2

Chris Brown/Busta Rhymes/Lil Wayne "Look At Me Now"
Plies/Chris Brown "Oh Yeah"
Jeremih/50 Cent "Down On Me" (Black & Yellow Mix)
Wiz Khalifa "Black & Yellow"
Lil Wayne "6 Ft 7 Ft"
Lil Wayne "A Milli" (6 Ft 7 Ft Mix)
Kesha/Andre 3000 "Sleazy"
Rick Ross "Aston Martin Music"
Puff Daddy/Biggie "All About The Benjamins" (We Fly High Mix)
J. Cole/Drake "In The Morning" (Flava In Ya Ear Mix)
Lloyd Banks/Jeremih "I Don't Deserve You"
Willow Smith "Whip My Hair" (Benja Styles Mix)
Dev "Fireball"
Baby Bash/New Boyz "Go Girl"
Travis Barker/Game/Lil Wayne "Can The Drummer Get Some"
Dr. Dre/Snoop "Kush" (Next Episode Mix)
Wiz Khalifa "Roll Up"
Jamie Foxx/Wiz Khalifa "Best Night Of My Life" (Dennis Blaze Mix)
Far East Movement "Rocketeer" (Superstar Mix)
Nicki Minaj/Drake "Moment 4 Life" (Ted Smooth Mix)
Rihanna/Drake "What's My Name" (Reggae Blend Mix)
Musiq Soulchild/Swizz Beatz "Anything"

No comments:

Post a Comment